Thursday, February 16, 2012


7 Seconds
7 Seconds is an American hardcore punk band from Reno, Nevada. Formed on January 17, 1980 by two sets of brothers; the Marvelli brothers, Kevin Seconds and Steve Youth in combination with the Borghino brothers, Tom Munist and Dim Menace. The band has gone through numerous lineup changes with the exception brothers Kevin Seconds and Steve Youth who have remained a constant throughout the band's history. Notably in 1981, brothers Tom and Dim left to form Section 8. The current lineup of 7 Seconds consists of Kevin Seconds (vocals), Steve Youth (bass), Troy Mowat (drums), and Bobby Adams (guitar).

Origin: Reno, Nevada, United States
Genres: Hardcore punk, punk rock
Years active: 1980–present
Labels: SideOneDummy Records, BYO Records
Members: Kevin Seconds, Steve Youth, Troy Mowat, Bobby Adams
Past members: Tom Munist, Dim Menace, Jim Diederichsen, Alan White,
Tony Toxic, Dan Pozinak, Ron Doig, Belvy K, Spiz Hughes, Josef Bansuelo, Chris Carnahan.

7 Seconds

7 Seconds punk groupe

7 Seconds picture

7 Seconds


No comments:

Post a Comment